Willow Sculpture Workshops

WILLOW SCULPTURE WORKSHOPS

 
Title:
Willow Bird Sculpture Day
Dates:
Friday 29th March - FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 9th May
Friday 28th June


9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Cost:
£ 85.00 per person
Details:
Spend a day creating a bird of prey, coastal, woodland or moorland bird.  Not only will you weave a bird of your choice but you will also learn methods to make many other bird species.

Tutor - Sarah Le Breton
How to Book:
Via website below
Willow Bird Sculpture Day Willow Bird Sculpture Day
 
Title:
Willow Deer Sculpture Day
Dates:
Thursday 4th April - FULLY BOOKED
Friday 17th May - FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 11th July

9.30am - 5.30pm
Cost:
£ 85.00 per person
Details:
Create your very own characterful 4ft roe deer in a day.  Whilst making your 3D sculpture you will learn various willow weaving and sculpting techniques.  
How to Book:
Via website below
Willow Deer Sculpture Day Willow Deer Sculpture Day Willow Deer Sculpture Day
 
Title:
Hare Sculpture Workshop
Dates:
Thursday 27th June

9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Cost:
£ 85.00 per person
Details:
Create a unique moon gazing, leaping or boxing hare sculpture.  Using simple weaving and sculpting techniques you will make and take home a characterful hare.
How to Book:
Via website below
Hare Sculpture Workshop Hare Sculpture Workshop Hare Sculpture Workshop
 
Title:
Willow Sheep & Pig Sculpture Workshop
Dates:
Friday 7th June - FULLY BOOKED


9.30 am - 5.30 pm
Cost:
£ 85.00
Details:
Back due to popular demand.  Make your very own 3ft farmyard animal in a day! 
How to Book:
Via website below
Willow Sheep & Pig Sculpture Workshop Willow Sheep & Pig Sculpture Workshop Willow Sheep & Pig Sculpture Workshop Willow Sheep & Pig Sculpture Workshop
 
Title:
Willow Animal Sculpture Day
Dates:
Thursday 28th March - FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 25th April - FULLY BOOKED
Friday 10th May - FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 6th June - FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 6th July - FULLY BOOKED
Friday 9th August - FULLY BOOKED

9:30 am-5:30 pm
Cost:
£ 95.00 per person
Details:
Make a willow animal sculpture of your choice.  Whilst learning animal sculpting methods and techniques you will create a 3D interpretation of your chosen animal.  


How to Book:
Via website below
Willow Animal Sculpture Day Willow Animal Sculpture Day Willow Animal Sculpture Day