Willow Sculpture Workshops

WILLOW SCULPTURE WORKSHOPS

 
Title:
Willow Bird Sculpture Day
Dates:
Friday 8th November - FULLY BOOKED
Friday 10th January

9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Cost:
£ 85.00 per person
Details:
Spend a day creating a bird of prey, coastal, woodland or moorland bird.  Not only will you weave a bird of your choice but you will also learn methods to make many other bird species.

Tutor - Sarah Le Breton
How to Book:
Via website below
Willow Bird Sculpture Day Willow Bird Sculpture Day Willow Bird Sculpture Day
 
Title:
Willow Deer Sculpture Day
Dates:
Thursday 9th January
Saturday 18th April.

9.30am - 5.30pm
Cost:
£ 85.00 per person
Details:
Create your very own characterful 4ft willow Deer in a day.  Whilst making your 3D sculpture you will learn various willow weaving and sculpting techniques.
How to Book:
Via website below
Willow Deer Sculpture Day Willow Deer Sculpture Day Willow Deer Sculpture Day Willow Deer Sculpture Day
 
Title:
Hare Sculpture Workshop
Dates:
Thursday 28th November - FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 12th March

9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Cost:
£ 85.00 per person
Details:
Create a unique moon gazing, leaping or boxing Hare sculpture.  Using simple weaving and sculpting techniques you will make and take home a characterful hare.  
How to Book:
Via website below
Hare Sculpture Workshop Hare Sculpture Workshop Hare Sculpture Workshop
 
Title:
Willow Animal Sculpture Day
Dates:
Friday 17th January
Thursday 6th February
Friday 6th March
Friday 1st May
Thursday 7th May

COST: £95

9:30 am-5:30 pm
Cost:
£ 95.00 per person
Details:
Make a Willow Animal sculpture of your choice.  Whilst learning sculpting techniques you will create a 3D interpretation of your chosen animal.  It’s great to come along with an idea of the animal you would like to create! 


How to Book:
Via website below
Willow Animal Sculpture Day Willow Animal Sculpture Day Willow Animal Sculpture Day